TEAM

THE MALDIVES NATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Dr. Shazla Mohamed

Dean, Faculty of Engineering, Science and Technology

Email: shazla.mohamed@mnu.edu.mv

Ibrahim Nadheem
Lecturer, Department of Architecture

Faculty of Engineering, Science and Technology
Email: ibrahim.nadheem@mnu.edu.mv

Ahmed Aslam

Lecturer, Department of Environment,

Faculty of Engineering, Science and Technology
Email: ahmed.aslam@mnu.edu.mv

Hassan Shiraz
Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering, Science and Technology,
Department of Engineering
Email: hassan.shiraz@mnu.edu.mv

Asma Rushdy
Lecturer, 
Faculty of Engineering, Science and Technology,
Department of Computer science
Email: asma.rushdy@mnu.edu.mv

Mr. Abdulla Afeef

Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering, Science and Technology,

Department of Architecture

Email: abdulla.afeef@mnu.edu.mv

UNIVERSITY OF PERADENIA

K.W.G. Rekha Nianthi

Department of Geography

Email: rekhanianthi@yahoo.com, nianthi@pdn.ac.lk

Webpage:

http://arts.pdn.ac.lk/geography/staff/rekha_2018.php

Prof. J.M. Ananda Jayawickrama

Department of Economics and Statistics

Email: ajayawickrama@gmail.com, director@pgihs.lk

Webpage: http://pgihs.ac.lk/about/Message.php

http://arts.pdn.ac.lk/econ/jmaj.html

Anoma Abhayaratne

Department of Economics and Statistics

Email: aspa@pdn.ac.lk, aspaabhaya@gmail.com

Webpage: http://arts.pdn.ac.lk/econ/aspa.h

Shyamantha Subasinghe

Department of Geography

Email: shyamgeo@pdn.ac.lk

Webpage: http://arts.pdn.ac.lk/geography/staff/subasinghe.php 

A.K. Wickramasooriya

Department of Geography

Email: awickramasooriya@gmail.com

Webpage: http://arts.pdn.ac.lk/geography/staff/ashvin_2018.php

Pushpika Priyanganie Masakorala

Department of Geography

Email- cpmalawige@yahoo.com

Webpage: http://arts.pdn.ac.lk/geography/staff/masakorala.php

‚Äč

UNIVERSITY OF COLOMBO

Professor Lasantha Manawadu

Chair Professor and Head of the Department of Geography, 

Email: lasan@geo.cmb.ac.lk, lasangeo@gmail.com

Mobile: +94 714406214

Dr. Nishara Fernando

Head of the Department of Sociology,

E mail: nishara.fernando@gmail.com

nishara.fernando@soc.cmb.ac.lk

Mobile: +94 772974037

Dr. Y. Ananda Karunarathne

Senior Lecturer in Geography

Email: anandageocmb@gmail.com

Mobile: +94 714905614

 Mr. D.M. Karunadasa

Senior Lecturer in Geography

Email: karu@geo.cmb.ac.lk

Mobile: +94 714406213

Ms. C.M.K.N.K. Chandrasekara

Senior Lecturer in Geography,

Email: kanchana@geo.cmb.ac.lk,

Mobile: +94 772947002

Mr. U.T.G.Perera

Lecturer in Geography,

Email: thisara@geo.cmb.ac.lk

Mobile: +94 717566958

Mr. P. Kirishanthan

Lecturer in Geography,

Emaik: krishanthan@geo.cmb.ac.lk

Mobile: +94 775028905

UNIVERSITAS SYIAH KUALA

Dr. Nazli

Head of Master Program in Disaster Science

Email: nazli.ismail@unsyiah.ac.id

Webpage: http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/nazli/

 

Position in Project : Member

Dr. Muzailin Affan

Head of Cartography and Remote Sensing Laboratory

Email: muzailin@unsyiah.ac.id

Webpage: http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/muzailin/

 

Position in Project : Member

Ardiansyah, M.Sc

Lecturer

Email: ardiansyah@unsyiah.ac.id

Webpage:  http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/ardi/

 

Position in Project : member

Novi Reandy Sasmita, M.Sc

Lecturer

Email: novireandys@unsyiah.ac.id

Webpage: https://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/novi.reandy.sasmita/

 

Position in Project : member

Prof. Dr. Ir. Samsul Rizal,

M.Eng., IPU

Rector

Email: samsul.rizal@unsyiah.ac.id

Webpage: http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/samsul.rizal/

 

Position in Project : Person in Charge

Dr. Hizir Sofyan

Vice Rector for Planning, Cooperation, and Public Relation Affairs

Email: hizir@unsyiah.ac.id

Webpage: http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/hizir/

 

Position in Project : Co - Person in Charge

Dr. Nizamuddin

Head GIS and Spatial Data Laboratory; Head of Information and Communication Technology Technical Services Unit (UPT)

Email: niz4muddin@unsyiah.ac.id

Webpage: http://fsd.unsyiah.ac.id/nizamuddin/

 

Position in Project : Coordinator

IPB UNIVERSITY

Prof. Widiatmaka
Department of Soil Science and Land Resources
Chair, Doctorate Program of Natural Resource and Environmental Management

Email : widiatmaka@apps.ipb.ac.id
Webpage: widiatmaka.staff.ipb.ac.id

Prof. Iskandar Z. Siregar
Department of Silviculture, Faculty of Forestry

Email: siregar@apps.ipb.ac.id

Webpage: http://siregar.staff.ipb.ac.id/about-iskandar-z-siregar/

Prof. Lina Karlinasari
Department of Forest Product Technology

Secretary of the Doctorate Program of Natural Resource and Environmental Management
Email: karlinasari@apps.ipb.ac.id

Webpage: http://karlinasari.staff.ipb.ac.id/

Dr. Suria Darma Tarigan
Department of Soil and Land Resources

Email: suriatarigan2014@gmail.com
Webpage: http://ctss.ipb.ac.id/administrators/dr-ir-suria-darma-tarigan-m-sc/

Dr. Yudi Setiawan
Department of Conservation of Forest and Ecotourism

Email: setiawan.yudi@gmail.com
Webpage: https://sites.google.com/site/setiawanyudi33/

Mr. Hagi Sujateruna
Directorate of International Program
Email: hagisuja@gmail.com / hagisujateruna@apps.ipb.ac.id